Board of Aldermen

Maribel B. Guerrero

Mayor

mguerrero@ranchoviejotexas.com

956-350-3637

May 2020 - May 2023

Javier Vera

Mayor Pro Tem

jvera@ranchoviejotexas.com

(956)350-5416

May 2021 - May 2023

Laura G. Kaechele

Alderwoman

lkaechele@ranchoviejotexas.com

November 2020-May 2022

Marcos Ricoy

Alderman

mricoy@ranchoviejotexas.com

May 2021-May 2023

David L. Tumlinson, IV.

Alderman

dtumlinson@ranchoviejotexas.com

November 2020 - May 2022

 Alfredo G. Hernandez

Alderman

ahernandez@ranchoviejotexas.com

May 2021 – May 2022