Board of Aldermen

Maribel B. Guerrero

Mayor

mguerrero@ranchoviejotexas.com

956-350-3637

May 2020 - May 2023

Javier Vera

Mayor Pro Tem

jvera@ranchoviejotexas.com

(956)350-5416

May 2021 - May 2023

Laura G. Kaechele

Alderwoman

lkaechele@ranchoviejotexas.com

May 2022-May 2024

Marcos Ricoy

Alderman

mricoy@ranchoviejotexas.com

May 2021-May 2023

 Alfredo G. Hernandez

Alderman

ahernandez@ranchoviejotexas.com

May 2022 – May 2024

 

Mark A. Johnson

Alderman

mjohnson@ranchoviejotexas.com

May 2022 - May 2024