Board of Aldermen

Cyndie Rathbun

Mayor

Email: crathbun@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: 956-350-3345
Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Laura G. Kaechele

Alderwoman

Email: l.kaechele@ranchoviejotexas.com
Term: November 2020-May 2022

Maribel B. Guerrero

maribel

Alderwoman

Email: mguerrero@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: 956-350-3637
Term: November 2020 - May 2022

Craig Grove

Alderman

Email: cgrove@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: 956-832-4458
Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Javier Vera

javier

Alderman

Email: jvera@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: (956)350-5416
Term: May 2019 - May 2021

David L. Tumlinson, IV.

Alderman

Email: dtumlinson@ranchoviejotexas.com Term: November 2020 - May 2022