Board of Aldermen

Cyndie Rathbun

Mayor

Email: crathbun@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: 956-350-3345
Term: May 2017 - May 2019

Grace Salinas

lupita

Alderwoman

Email: gsalinas@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: 956-621-0207
Term: May 2018-May 2020

Maribel B. Guerrero

maribel

Alderwoman

Email: mguerrero@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: 956-350-3637
Term: May 2018 - May 2020

Bitty Truan

bitty

Mayor Pro Tem

Email: btruan@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: 956-350-4901
Term: May 2017 - May 2019

Javier Vera

javier

Alderman

Email: jvera@ranchoviejotexas.com
Phone: (956)350-5416
Term: May 2017 - May 2019

David L. Tumlinson, IV.

Alderman

Email: dtumlinson@ranchoviejotexas.com
Term: May 2018 - May 2020